Logos Hope Floating Book Fair

The Logos Hope ship is finally in Penang. It took me a week or two before I visited it. Was kinda lazy at first. But managed to get there at last. Twice. Once on Tuesday and again on Friday.

After two trips to the ship, I managed to ‘harvest’ a couple of good books. Or at least, those of my interests. And they’re all pretty cheap. Bought my hard cover books for only RM 32 each. Satisfied. =)

I even got a DVD on the story of Jesus. For RM 8. Can’t wait to watch it. Wondered if it’ll be nice. But I guess, anything that tells the story of Jesus can’t be that boring. =)
Am planning to go back one more time before the ship leaves Penang end of this month. Hoping to find some new books restocked on the ship. =)

Leave a Reply

