Just The Way You Are (Jayesslee Cover)

It’s raining outside and I’m sitting in a cozy corner blogging, with my earphones stuck in my ear and my iTunes playing on shuffle. Suddenly this song came on, and I realized, what a nice song to listen to, on a cool rainy day, staring at the raindrops falling from the sky.


Just The Way You Are, but not the original Bruno Mars version. This acoustic version by Janice and Sonia (or what people call the Jayesslee cover), fits perfectly into the mood. Cozy, cooling, with our own little warmth. Somehow. =)

Leave a Reply

