Blank

Not really close to this grandma. But somehow, it don’t fee good, seeing your own grandma in this kinda situation. Feels so wrong, that she totally can’t recognize me. She just stares at me blankly when I call her. I thought just because am not close to her, it won’t affect me at all. But humans are humans. We have build-in compassion compartment in us. No matter what, we’ll somehow feel a little sad to see grandma in the current condition. But what affects me the most is the memories all these happenings bring back, of ‘koh mah’, the grandma that I’m close to. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

