RipCurl Duffle Bag

Am always looking for a baby pink and white gym bag. Could never find a good one. Then, while shopping at Parkson Gurney 2 Fridays ago, I spotted this.
20111208-001437.jpgA duffle bag from RipCurl. Fell in love with it the minute I saw it. Though it may not be pink and white, but it has that girly edge feel that I love so much. And it was on 50% discount! I just had to get it. And I did. Lucky me, it was the last one there. Hee! *satisfied*

It’s now my new gym bag, as well as luggage bag for short trips. Loving it!

Leave a Reply

