Arthur Christmas

Watched this more than a week ago. To me, a ‘Christmas-feel’ show can never go wrong. At least not for me. Christmas being my favourite season of the year, I look forward to all the Christmas movie I can watch.

Arthur Christmas as I hoped, was full of laughter and heart-warming moments. I would definitely watch it again, even if it was in the middle of the year and no where near Christmas. Portraying the ‘Santa’ family as any normal family, makes it even closer to home. And making Santa and his elves updated with the latest technology, making full use of it is simply amusing. Though, personally, I like the idea of Santa on his sleigh with his reindeers more than on a high tech plane. =)

Favourite character of the show? Surprisingly, its Bryony, the elf from the Giftwrap Battalion. =)

Leave a Reply

