Delete

Staring at my ‘All Posts’ page. 3 drafts. After leaving them unfinished for so long, I just didn’t have the mood to write them anymore. Considering my mood during Christmas and New Year weren’t that great. But thank God for one of my bestie who’s back, my close friends and relatives who were around for the festive season. They made everything bearable and somewhat happier. =)

Since the 25th of October 2011, life’s been pretty haywire. No. It’s not on my face. But it is, inside. Kinda sad to say, some I expected to know, never saw it. The first two weeks after 25th were more bearable. Then things changed, and everything just seems worst. Really can’t blame anyone. Everyone has their own problems. But at least look deeper before pointing the finger. I didn’t mean to be inconsiderate.

Now I’m back. Step by step. I get back on my feet. The wounds, the cuts, the hurt, the regrets, the pain. It’s all still there. Every night, when I lay in my bed, they come creeping back. And I resort to watching drama series until I fall alseep on my laptop at 3-4am in the morning, or hit the liquors so I get so tipsy, the minute I lay on my bed, I’ll fall asleep without thinking. It’s madness. But step by step, I’ll get better. I believe. Or at least I’m praying every night that I will. =)

Hence, the drafts? Delete. And couple other things in life? Delete.

Leave a Reply

