Renovated.

Thought its about time to give my blog a facelift. It’s been a real long while since the last change. Plus with all the new goals, new start and new focuses in my life, I just decided that my blog should be ‘refreshed’ too. Hence, I took some time to renovate my blog. Make it stand out a little. Am usually a more ‘light coloured’ person. Love white. But just for a change, I turn my blog a little ‘darker’. But added flowery background for the feminine touch. Heh. Am pretty satisfied with it. Actually, loving it more than the previous one, cause was a little bored with the old one already. Just hope it won’t look too ‘lala’. Then again, my nick name in Form 6, and actually till now is ‘Lala’. Heh. Not cause I’m ‘lala’ (thank God!), but simply cause its a short form for AngeLA. Haha. =)

Leave a Reply

