Delivery From London!

What a surprise I got when I was handed an M&Ms paper bag in gym last Wednesday.Took out what was kept inside and…… voila! All the way from London!20120426-165730.jpgCouldn’t stop laughing for a couple of minutes. Really made my night. Can’t believe Chris actually got me the exact replica of the picture he posted on my wall for my birthday as a souvenir from London.. Gosh. But its cute.. Haha! Loved it.. Makes me laugh everytime I set eyes on it. Princess M&Ms! =.=” All that aside, warmed my heart too. Cause its the though and heart that counts, as always. =)

Leave a Reply

