Karma Served

20120723-121600.jpgSaw this on FaceBook. Boy, don’t this remind me of certain people. I can see the last few pieces of dominoes tipping over them. I never hoped for that, but I won’t deny feeling a little satisfied at seeing justice served, raw. Hey, I’m only human. Though, watching it all happened, also serves as a reminder of what I should NOT do in my life : Be like them cultivating a habit of using people for their own advantages. It will only come back and bite you at your behind, soon enough. Heh.

What I gotta say now, seeing it all? Good riddance to bad garbage.

Leave a Reply

