Gangnam Style

Ok. I seriously had enough of this craze. It’s all over Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, etc etc. At first, I thought it was kinda cute and really funny. But a week after the craze started, it started to get kinda annoying to see it everywhere. Not to mention people incorporating it into almost everything and anything! Not offence but the moves aren’t even nice, though it’s pretty addictive I guess. It all started with this Korean popstar, PSY.Β 
The song is actually nice. I think I would have liked it more if there haven’t been that overrated craze of the Gangnam Style. Lol. Gotta say though, this song, to me, is kinda similar to ‘Party Rock Anthem’ by LMFAO. Specially the intro. Heh. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, this craze went international and even pop princess Britney Spears was fascinated and twitted about it. So when she went on The Ellen Show, Ellen Degeneres decided to bring in the guy himself, PSY to teach Britney the moves.
It was actually hilarious cause poor Brit was in a tight dress and heels that are about 6-7 inches. But I gotta say, I love what PSY say, “Dress classy, dance cheesy.” Lol! πŸ˜€

So anyway, that’s what I gotta say about this Gangnam Style thingy. Heh. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

