WARNING! Extreme Fangirl-ing!

HOLY PIE! I literally squealed when I heard it! I can’t stop fangirl-ing!! Absolutely can’t believe it. Up till now, bout a week later, I am still feeling the crazy adrenaline rush whenever I heard the song or think of it! And I still break into a huge dopey smile when I hear the song, see the video or even think about it!

JENSEN ACKLES freaking sang to ME! ME! Unbelievable! πŸ˜€

Okay. Maybe not me directly, but it was close enough. Lol! πŸ˜€ His newly released song on Steve Carlson’s new album, ‘Sharing The Covers’, titled ‘Angeles’ sounded exactly like ‘ANGELA’ when he sang it. Seriously! I mean, I knew the song title was ‘Angeles’, but never did I expect it to be pronounced like my name, Angela! OMG!

Nothing, and I mean nothing, prepared me for when I first heard it! When I heard the, “So glad to meet you, Angeles”. It literally sounded like, “So glad to meet you, Angela”. My jaw literally dropped and I started squealing after 2-3 seconds of shock! OMG! πŸ˜€ I rewound that part a couple of times, before letting the video continue and finishing the song. Haha!

Gosh! I’m still feeling the high of it all. If it was by any other singer, I’d still be happy and like “Oh wow, cool! It’s got my name! Haha!”. BUT, what are the chances that, my FAVOURITE guy, the guy whom I have the biggest celebrity crush on, who rarely sings, produce a song, and sang it sounding like he sang it to ‘Angela’?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!! OMG!

Yes. I’m still OMG-ing every now and then. Lol. Poor friends of mine. Those who have to put up with my temporary extreme fangirl-ing, especially Hui and Vic. I think they actually find it amusing, given most of the time, I’m just a normal 26 year old. Unless of course the issue of Jensen Ackles appears. πŸ˜‰I edited this picture myself from a snapshot from the video. Just thought that since the song is in Carlson’s album, and it won’t have its own cover, I might as well make one for it. πŸ˜€ *big heart*

3 thoughts on “WARNING! Extreme Fangirl-ing!

  1. Pingback: Angeles « Growing Wings

Leave a Reply

