Idiotic Horoscope, But I Like!

Right. I saw this posted on Facebook. I gave in to temptation, so I saved the picture and just had to blog it. 20121015-122417.jpgAccording to this, I’m supposed to be a ‘selfish prick’. Hee! Well well well. I will not agree nor deny it. That statement can be all kinds of untruths, and yet, it can be all kinds of truths. It all depends on who I’m dealing with. Generally, I’m actually quite generous with family, relatives and good friends who are close to me. But when it comes to people whom don’t really matter, I probably won’t use the word selfish prick, but I will not be as generous as I normally am. Heh. 😉 I guess I’m into extremes. People who matters, I’d think of them and care bout them before I think of myself. People who don’t matter? Hahahahaha.. Erm, I should just say I’m sorry. 😉

I’m not bad, but I probably just don’t go way out to help or be generous. Hey, what did I say before? I’m just human. Not a saint. 😉

I can see some of my friends (who have good sense of humour) laughing at their own horoscope’s definition when they see this. Some are supposedly ‘stubborn asshole’, some ‘perverted psychopaths’ and some others ‘awkward fucktard’. The hell’s an awkward fucktard?! LOL! Ooh, and there’s someone I know who should be born under Gemini instead of Aries, I think, if we were to take this list seriously (which unfortunately, we’re not). A certain cougar, so to say. A disgrace to Aries. Smirk. 😉

Note : This is not for sensitive people. You may not know how they’ll react. Some people have no sense of humour whatsoever. 😉

6 thoughts on “Idiotic Horoscope, But I Like!

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is just cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

