Sick. Again.

Feeling sick sucks. Took a day off and fetched mum over to Bukit Mertajam to run some errands. Feeling a little off in the morning. But now? Waiting for mum, sitting at Starbucks with my Chocolate Cream Chip in front of me and my laptop on my lap, my head just feels funky. And I don’t mean in a good way. It’s the tender and slightly heavy feeling you get in your head whenever a high fever or something close to that, is coming. Now I really just wanna rest my head on something and close my eyes. Bleh. And I really want to hit the gym later. It’s really frustrating especially when I feel like I’m gonna crash if I so much as walk a little faster than normal. How the hell am I gonna be able to hit the gym, let alone complete an entire BodyStep class? 😦

Cough and flu is already killing me. All I’m praying now is, “Not the head too, please!” 😦

A lesson we all forget, including me, and I fell we gotta remember time and again is, never underestimate the uncomfortableness of a person who’s sick. 😦

Leave a Reply

