Word.

20130407-202847.jpgWelllll… Okay. I’m not that blunt. But at the very least, I don’t fake my reaction, likes or dislikes in front of people. What you see is what you get. And I’ll admit. Lately, I’ve been getting pretty good at saying things other people haven’t got the balls to say. πŸ˜‰ Of course I don’t simply diarrhea from my mouth. I only say it when it’s necessary, and of course when it’s the effin’ truth. Lol. And it feels so bloody liberated, truth be told.

Of course there will be people who would rather hear fake facts and see fake reactions that will make them feel good about themselves, and they’d be those people who deemed me ‘rude’, but hey, I really don’t give a damn. Not anymore anyway. I know that I am well mannered and well brought up. I just decided that I will not lie and fake my way through life. Yeah, even though I may not fake my reactions, likes or dislikes, it doesn’t mean I show them rudely. There’s always a more polite way to do things. It’s just that sometimes, no matter how nice or polite you are at telling people truths, they’d rather be given lies and feel good. So let ’em be. They’ll never know people’s true opinions of them and will never grow and improve. πŸ™‚

On a slightly different note, speaking of saying what everyone else hasn’t’ got the balls to say, I gotta express my amusement over the idiocy of certain people. I saw a few people sharing this on Facebook and I can’t help but wonder when I saw the picture for the first time, “Which idiot would believe that this is true???”20130414-001117.jpgAnd I was surprised. There are actually a couple of people who believed that picture. I mean, seriously?! Even if Bill Gates wanted to give back, he’d donate to charity, create scholarship funds, conduct a competition to give intelligent students scholarship, etc etc. NOT give anyone who share this picture RM 5000. Yes, he is a rich man. But please bear in mind that he became rich because of his brains and innovative thoughts. Do you really think a person with that good a brain and works his way up the ladder of wealth will do something like that and encourage unproductiveness? Geez! And tot think some of the people who fell for this fake picture have pretty good brains. Some people are just unbelievable! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Word.

  1. The Bill Gates one had me rolling my eyes when I first saw it on FB. Like, seriously? People are actually that stupid to believe that crap? Geez.

Leave a Reply

