Trying Out New Hairdos!

Since I’ve decided not to cut my hair until it grows long enough (and by that, I mean really long cause it’s been resting on my shoulders for months!), I thought it to be a good idea to learn some simple hairdos so that my medium hair mane won’t look so……… unkempt. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So my first attempt at these two simple hairdos that I spotted and love immediately. It’s all simple, classy or sweet (depending on which one) and makes your hair look like you actually put some effort in it. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜‰

1) The poof-fringe ponytailย Poof-Ponytail-Kate-BeckinsaleAll I used was a bobby pin and a black rubber band. I did it somewhat right on the first time itself. Ended up with this look…ย 
20130510-013146.jpgClose enough, no? Haha. Well, I’m happy with it. ๐Ÿ™‚

2) The braided fringebraided_fringe_jennifer_aniston_All I needed was one bobby pin. BUT, I had to try braid my fringe 4-5 times before succeeding in my first successful trial. You see, I’m not really good with normal braids, what more a fringe braid. But in the end, I managed this…
20130513-122822.jpgPretty good for a first trial, if I may say so myself. ๐Ÿ™‚

So now at least I can go around looking neat and tidy instead of my mid-length uncut hair that I’m trying to grow out. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

