Happy 2014!

No resolutions for me this year around. Grew out of resolutions. πŸ˜›

Instead, I decided to do some planning for the year 2014. Written plans. I realized that written plans are more likely to come to pass than keeping resolutions.

Super stoked for 2014 actually! So many things planned. There’s this feeling deep down that tells me, 2014 is gonna be an awesome year where my world will be turned all around. Planning to do so many things differently this year. Also planning to start some seriously cool ‘tradition’ that I hope will go on the rest of my life. πŸ˜€

Fingers crossed that by 31 Dec 2014, I’ll be able to check off at the very least 85% of my written plans. Its not that I’m not optimistic. avoiding the 100%. I’m just being realistic. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

